Welcome to BLACK REBELLION, and enjoy the music

Rabu, 20 April 2011

Busuk - Beats of Rage! (2011)

Genre: Grindcore
Released: 2011
Country: Depok, ID.

1. Blow Your Mind (Intro)
2. Dance At The Freaky Circle
3. Virus Mind
4. Ilustrasi Pembangkang
5. Whatever you say
6. Dissapointed (Nasum Cover)
7. Go Grind
8. Eat Your Fucking Shit


    Tidak ada komentar:

    Posting Komentar

    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...